2019-20 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : UCLA

Overall 10-9
Pct. .526
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 7-4
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-3
Games 19
Pts per game 69.2
FG % 43.3
3PT % 29.9
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 13.2
November
December
January
Sun Jan 26
at
Oregon *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
11:00 PM
H
February
Sun Feb 02
vs
Utah *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
at
11:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
10:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
11:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
10:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 20
at
Utah *
10:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
11:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
10:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
USC *
3:15 PM
A
* Conference