2019-20 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Arizona

Overall 13-6
Pct. .684
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 3-1
Games 19
Pts per game 80.7
FG % 47.8
3PT % 37.8
FT % 73.7
Reb per game 37.9
Ast per game 16.5
November
December
January
Thu Jan 30
at
9:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
vs
USC *
9:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
UCLA *
10:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 13
at
10:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
10:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Oregon *
10:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 27
at
USC *
9:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 01
at
UCLA *
10:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
10:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
10:00 PM
H
* Conference