2019-20 Pac-12 Men's Basketball Schedule : Washington

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 19
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 45.2
3PT % 31.5
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 36.1
Ast per game 12.6
November
December
January
Thu Jan 23
at
Utah *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
9:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 30
vs
9:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
10:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 13
at
USC *
9:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
UCLA *
10:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
vs
10:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
9:00 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 05
at
9:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
10:00 PM
A
* Conference