2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Stanford

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 10-4
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-3
Games 31
Pts per game 72.7
FG % 45.3
3PT % 31.7
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 12.6
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 96-74
Seattle U
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 72-59
UNC Wilmington
A
Mon Nov 12
at
Final
L, 90-72
North Carolina
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Cancelled
Wofford
H
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 62-46
Wisconsin
@ Imperial Arena, Paradise Island, Bahamas
N
Thu Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 72-49
Florida
@ Imperial Arena, Paradise Island, Bahamas
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 67-54
Middle Tenn.
@ Imperial Arena, Paradise Island, Bahamas
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 79-67
Portland St.
NO
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final - OT
L, 90-84
Kansas
NO
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 78-62
Eastern Wash.
NO
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 78-73
San Jose St.
NO
H
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
L, 74-65
San Francisco
NO
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 93-86
Long Beach St.
NO
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 92-70
UCLA *
NO
A
Sun Jan 06
at
Final
L, 77-66
USC *
NO
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 75-70
NO
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 85-71
NO
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 80-64
NO
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 78-66
NO
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 70-66
Utah *
NO
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 75-62
NO
H
February
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 84-81
NO
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 83-60
NO
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 69-46
Oregon *
NO
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 79-76
USC *
NO
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 104-80
UCLA *
NO
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 80-62
NO
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 70-54
NO
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 98-50
NO
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 62-61
NO
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 64-59
NO
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 79-72
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (T-Mobile Arena)
N
* Conference