2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : UCLA

Overall 17-16
Pct. .515
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-5
Away 3-7
Neutral 1-4
Games 33
Pts per game 78.2
FG % 45.7
3PT % 35.5
FT % 63.3
Reb per game 41.1
Ast per game 14.3
October
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 125-73
NYIT #
Exhibition
H
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 96-71
Purdue Fort Wayne
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 91-80
Long Beach St.
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 95-58
St. Francis (Pa.)
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 80-65
Presbyterian
H
Thu Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 87-67
Michigan St.
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena)
N
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 94-78
North Carolina
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (Orleans Arena)
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 80-61
Hawaii
NO
H
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 82-58
Loyola Marymount
NO
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 65-62
Notre Dame
NO
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 74-72
Belmont
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 93-64
Cincinnati
NO
A
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 80-66
Ohio St.
@ Chicago, Ill. (United Center) YES
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 73-58
Liberty
Los Angeles, Calif.
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 92-70
NO
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 98-83
NO
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final - OT
W, 87-84
Oregon *
NO
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
L, 79-66
NO
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 80-67
USC *
NO
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 84-73
NO
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 90-69
NO
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 87-67
NO
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 69-55
NO
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 84-73
NO
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 93-92
UTAH *
NO
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - OT
W, 75-67
NO
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 104-80
NO
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 68-67
NO
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 90-83
OREGON *
NO
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 93-88
USC *
NO
H
March
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 93-68
NO
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 92-81
Utah *
NO
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 79-72
@ Las Vegas, Nev. (T-Mobile Arena)
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 83-72
@ T-MOBILE ARENA (LAS VEGAS, NV)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference