2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Washington State

Overall 11-21
Pct. .344
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 6
Home 9-8
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-4
Games 32
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 44.8
3PT % 36.3
FT % 75.5
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 14.8
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 138-63
New Hope Christian College #
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 89-72
Nicholls St.
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 78-69
Seattle U
A
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 84-70
Cal Poly
Pac-12 Networks (TV)
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 80-52
Delaware St.
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 103-94
CSUN
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 69-63
New Mexico St.
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 90-70
Idaho
NO
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 95-90
Montana St.
@ Toyota Center (Kennewick, Wash.) YES
N
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 94-80
Rider
NO
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 89-73
SIUE
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
L, 82-75
San Diego
@ ORLEANS ARENA LAS VEGAS, NV YES
N
Sun Dec 23
vs
Final
L, 75-72
New Mexico St.
@ ORLEANS ARENA, LAS VEGAS, NV Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 79-71
Santa Clara
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 85-67
NO
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 92-60
NO
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 88-70
Utah *
NO
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 82-59
NO
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 78-66
NO
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 90-77
NO
A
Sun Jan 27
at
Final
L, 78-58
Oregon *
NO
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 87-67
UCLA *
NO
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 93-84
USC *
NO
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 91-70
NO
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 69-55
NO
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 72-70
NO
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 76-74
NO
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 92-79
Utah *
NO
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 98-50
NO
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 76-69
NO
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 72-61
Oregon *
NO
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 85-77
NO
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 84-51
@ T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference