2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Washington

Overall 27-8
Pct. .771
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 8-5
Neutral 4-2
Games 35
Pts per game 70.4
FG % 45.5
3PT % 35.4
FT % 69.3
Reb per game 31.5
Ast per game 11.7
November
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 73-55
Western Ky.
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 88-66
Auburn
A
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 66-63
San Diego
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 82-68
Santa Clara
@ Vancouver, BC
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 71-67
Texas A&M
@ Vancouver, BC
N
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 68-66
Minnesota
@ Vancouver, BC
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 83-59
Eastern Wash.
NO
H
December
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 67-63
UC Santa Barb.
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 81-79
Gonzaga
NO
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 70-62
Seattle U
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 73-61
Virginia Tech
@ Atlantic City, NJ - Boardwalk Hall YES
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 57-41
Sacramento St.
Televised on Pac-12 Network/Pac-12 Washington
H
January
Tue Jan 01
vs
Final
W, 84-76
Cal St. Fullerton
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 85-67
NO
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 69-53
Utah *
NO
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 77-70
NO
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 80-64
NO
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 71-52
NO
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 61-56
Oregon *
NO
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 79-69
NO
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 75-62
USC *
NO
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 69-55
UCLA *
NO
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 67-60
NO
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 75-63
NO
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 72-70
NO
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 62-45
Utah *
NO
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 64-55
NO
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 76-73
NO
A
March
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 62-61
NO
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final - OT
W, 81-76
NO
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 55-47
Oregon *
NO
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 78-75
USC
@ T-MOBILE ARENA (LAS VEGAS, NV)
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 66-61
@ T-MOBILE ARENA (LAS VEGAS, NEV)
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 78-61
Utah St.
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 81-59
North Carolina
Nationwide Arena Columbus, Ohio
A
* Conference