2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Arizona

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 12-6
Away 5-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 32
Pts per game 70.9
FG % 42.7
3PT % 33.6
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 34.8
Ast per game 12.4
November
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 90-60
Houston Baptist
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 82-61
Cal Poly
H
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 79-46
UTEP
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 71-66
Iowa St.
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 91-74
Gonzaga
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 73-57
Auburn
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 100-70
Georgia Southern
NO
H
December
Sun Dec 02
at
Final
W, 76-72
Connecticut
NO
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 80-69
Utah Valley
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 76-73
Alabama
NO
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 58-49
Baylor
NO
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 61-42
Montana
NO
H
Sat Dec 22
vs
Final
W, 70-68
UC Davis
NO
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 64-56
NO
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final - OT
W, 84-81
Utah *
NO
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 75-70
NO
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 87-65
NO
A
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
L, 59-54
Oregon *
NO
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 82-71
NO
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 80-57
USC *
NO
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 90-69
UCLA *
NO
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final - OT
L, 95-88
NO
A
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 67-60
NO
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 69-55
NO
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 83-76
Utah *
NO
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 67-60
NO
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 76-51
NO
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 70-54
NO
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 74-72
NO
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 73-47
Oregon *
NO
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 72-64
NO
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 78-65
USC
@ T-MOBILE ARENA (LAS VEGAS, NV)
N
* Conference