2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : California

Overall 8-23
Pct. .258
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-9
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-4
Games 31
Pts per game 68.4
FG % 42.6
3PT % 35.0
FT % 72.3
Reb per game 29.1
Ast per game 10.8
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Yale
@ Shanghai, China
N
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 80-66
Hampton
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Cancelled
Detroit Mercy
H
Mon Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 82-79
St. John's (N.Y.)
@ Brooklyn, N.Y. - Barclays Center
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 76-59
Temple
@ Brooklyn, N.Y (Barclays Center)
N
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Santa Clara
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 84-71
St. Mary's (Cal.)
NO
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 79-60
San Francisco
NO
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 89-83
San Diego St.
NO
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Cal Poly
Pac-12 Networks (TV)
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 95-73
Fresno St.
NO
A
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 88-80
San Jose St.
NO
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 82-73
Seattle U
H
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 82-73
USC *
NO
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 98-83
UCLA *
NO
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 80-66
NO
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 87-65
NO
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 82-59
NO
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 71-52
NO
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 68-59
NO
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 82-64
Utah *
NO
H
February
Sun Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 84-81
NO
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 73-62
Oregon *
NO
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 79-71
NO
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 75-67
UCLA *
NO
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 89-66
USC *
NO
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 76-51
NO
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 69-59
NO
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
W, 76-73
NO
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 76-69
NO
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 64-59
NO
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 56-51
@ T-MOBILE ARENA (LAS VEGAS,NV)
N
* Conference