2020 Pac-12 Football Schedule

Saturday November 07, 2020
Arizona * ^ #
Saturday, November 07
Cancelled
@ NO
Saturday, November 07
Cancelled
@ NO
UCLA * ^
42
Saturday, November 07
Final
Saturday November 14, 2020
Utah * ^ #
Saturday, November 14
Cancelled
Saturday, November 14
Cancelled
Saturday, November 14
Final
Colorado *
35
Saturday, November 14
Final
Sunday November 15, 2020
Saturday November 21, 2020
Saturday, November 21
Cancelled
Saturday, November 21
Cancelled
@ NO
Saturday, November 21
Final
Friday November 27, 2020
Friday, November 27
Cancelled
Saturday November 28, 2020
Colorado * ^ #
USC
Saturday, November 28
Cancelled
Saturday, November 28
Cancelled
San Diego St.
10
Saturday, November 28
Final
Saturday December 05, 2020
Stanford * ^
31
Saturday, December 05
Final
Utah
30
Saturday, December 05
Final
Colorado * ^
24
Arizona
13
Saturday, December 05
Final
@ NO
UCLA * ^
25
Saturday, December 05
Final
Sunday December 06, 2020
Friday December 11, 2020
Friday, December 11
Final
Saturday December 12, 2020
Utah * ^
38
Saturday, December 12
Final
Saturday, December 12
Cancelled
@ NO
Saturday, December 12
Cancelled
Saturday, December 12
Final
Friday December 18, 2020
Saturday December 19, 2020
Saturday, December 19
Final
Stanford *
48
UCLA
47
Saturday, December 19
Final - OT
Saturday, December 19
Final
Tuesday December 29, 2020
Saturday January 02, 2021
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season