2018-19 Pac-12 Football : Washington State

Overall 11-2
Pct. .846
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 1
Home 6-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-0
Yds 451.5
Rush 77.7
Pass 373.8
Pts/game 37.5
Yds allowed 359.5
Rush allowed 141.5
Pass allowed 218.1
Pts allowed/game 23.3
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 41-19
Wyoming
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 31-0
San Jose St.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 59-24
Eastern Wash.
H
Fri Sep 21
at
Final
L, 39-36
USC *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 28-24
Utah *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 56-37
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 34-20
Oregon *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 41-38
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 19-13
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 31-7
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 69-28
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 28-15
H
December
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 28-26
Iowa St.
@ San Antonio, Texas
N
* Conference