2018-19 Pac-12 Football : Arizona

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 457.7
Rush 202.4
Pass 255.3
Pts/game 31.3
Yds allowed 432.0
Rush allowed 162.5
Pass allowed 269.5
Pts allowed/game 32.6
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 28-23
Brigham Young
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 45-18
Houston
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 62-31
Southern Utah
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 35-14
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 24-20
USC *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 24-17
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 42-10
Utah *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 31-30
UCLA *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 44-15
Oregon *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 42-34
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 69-28
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 41-40
H
* Conference