2018-19 Pac-12 Football : UCLA

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-6
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 392.6
Rush 154.8
Pass 237.8
Pts/game 24.6
Yds allowed 444.9
Rush allowed 199.4
Pass allowed 245.5
Pts allowed/game 34.1
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 26-17
Cincinnati
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 49-21
Oklahoma
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 38-14
Fresno St.
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 38-16
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 31-24
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 37-7
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 31-30
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 41-10
Utah *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 42-21
Oregon *
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 31-28
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 34-27
USC *
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 49-42
H
* Conference