2018-19 Pac-12 Football : USC

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 382.6
Rush 133.5
Pass 249.1
Pts/game 26.1
Yds allowed 387.7
Rush allowed 164.4
Pass allowed 223.3
Pts allowed/game 27.0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 43-21
UNLV
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 17-3
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 37-14
Texas
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 39-36
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 24-20
A
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 31-20
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 41-28
Utah *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 38-35
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 38-21
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 15-14
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 34-27
UCLA *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 24-17
Notre Dame
H
* Conference