2018-19 Pac-12 Football : California

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-1
Yds 343.5
Rush 157.3
Pass 186.2
Pts/game 21.5
Yds allowed 317.2
Rush allowed 142.1
Pass allowed 175.1
Pts allowed/game 20.4
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 24-17
North Carolina
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 21-18
Brigham Young
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 45-23
Idaho St.
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 42-24
Oregon *
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 24-17
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 37-7
UCLA *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 49-7
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 12-10
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 19-13
A
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 15-14
USC *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 33-21
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 23-13
H
Wed Dec 26
vs
Final - OT
L, 10-7
TCU %
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
* Conference
% Post season