2018-19 Pac-12 Football : Utah

Overall 9-4
Pct. .692
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-1
Yds 411.5
Rush 189.6
Pass 221.8
Pts/game 30.0
Yds allowed 316.3
Rush allowed 98.8
Pass allowed 217.5
Pts allowed/game 20.2
August
Thu Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 41-10
Weber St.
H
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 17-6
northern Ill.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 21-7
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 28-24
A
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 40-21
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 42-10
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 41-28
USC *
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 41-10
UCLA *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 38-20
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 32-25
Oregon *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 30-7
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 35-27
Brigham Young
H
December
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
L, 31-20
Northwestern %
@ San Diego, Calif.
N
* Conference
% Post season