2018-19 Pac-12 Football : Arizona State

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
Yds 416.7
Rush 184.0
Pass 232.7
Pts/game 29.9
Yds allowed 404.4
Rush allowed 170.5
Pass allowed 233.8
Pts allowed/game 25.5
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 49-7
UT-San Antonio
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 16-13
Michigan State
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 28-21
San Diego St.
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 27-20
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 52-24
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 28-21
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 20-13
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 38-35
USC *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 38-20
Utah *
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 31-28
UCLA *
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 31-29
Oregon *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 41-40
A
December
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 31-20
Fresno St. %
@ Las Vegas, NV
N
* Conference
% Post season