2018-19 Pac-12 Football : Oregon State

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-5
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 404.8
Rush 155.6
Pass 249.2
Pts/game 26.1
Yds allowed 536.8
Rush allowed 281.8
Pass allowed 254.9
Pts allowed/game 45.7
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 77-31
Ohio St.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 48-25
Southern Utah
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 37-35
Nevada
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 35-14
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 52-24
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 56-37
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 49-7
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - OT
W, 41-34
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 38-21
USC *
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 48-17
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 42-23
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 55-15
Oregon *
H
* Conference