2020 Pac-12 Baseball Schedule : Oregon

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-3
Games 15
Runs 91
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .400
Slugging % .392
Home Runs 9
February
March
Fri Mar 13
at
UCLA *
9:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
UCLA *
5:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
UCLA *
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
USC *
9:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
USC *
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
USC *
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Texas Tech
7:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Texas Tech
5:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Cal Poly
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cal Poly
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Cal Poly
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Cal Poly
Cancelled
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
9:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
7:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 06
vs
Brigham Young
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
Utah *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Utah *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Utah *
4:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Portland
7:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Portland
9:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Gonzaga
7:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
9:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
4:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 27
at
San Francisco
5:00 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sun May 03
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue May 05
vs
9:00 PM
H
Fri May 08
at
9:05 PM
A
Sat May 09
at
5:05 PM
A
Sun May 10
at
4:05 PM
A
Mon May 11
at
Seattle U
Cancelled
A
Mon May 11
at
Seattle U
Cancelled
A
Fri May 15
at
9:00 PM
A
Sat May 16
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun May 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue May 19
vs
9:00 PM
H
Thu May 21
vs
9:00 PM
H
Fri May 22
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat May 23
vs
4:30 PM
H
* Conference