2020 Pac-12 Baseball Schedule : USC

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-4
Away 2-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 15
Runs 91
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .374
Slugging % .401
Home Runs 8
February
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Pepperdine
6:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Oregon *
9:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Oregon *
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
Oregon *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Long Beach St.
9:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
UC Irvine
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
Long Beach St.
9:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Long Beach St.
9:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Long Beach St.
5:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
9:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
Cal St. Fullerton
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
Grand Canyon
Cancelled
H
May
Fri May 01
at
9:30 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
9:30 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
3:30 PM
A
Fri May 08
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat May 09
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun May 10
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri May 15
vs
Utah *
9:00 PM
H
Sat May 16
vs
Utah *
5:00 PM
H
Sun May 17
vs
Utah *
4:00 PM
H
Tue May 19
vs
CSUN
9:00 PM
H
Thu May 21
at
UCLA *
9:00 PM
A
Fri May 22
at
UCLA *
9:00 PM
A
Sat May 23
at
UCLA *
4:30 PM
A
* Conference