2020 Pac-12 Baseball Schedule : Arizona

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 7-3
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-2
Games 15
Runs 113
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .417
Slugging % .437
Home Runs 12
February
March
Tue Mar 10
at
9:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
9:05 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
5:05 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
4:05 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
New Mexico St.
Cancelled
H
Fri Mar 27
at
USC *
9:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
USC *
5:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
USC *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
San Diego St.
7:00 PM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
9:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Grand Canyon
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Oregon *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Oregon *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Oregon *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
vs
New Mexico
9:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 27
vs
Utah Valley
Cancelled
H
May
Fri May 01
at
10:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
10:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
5:00 PM
A
Mon May 04
at
Sacramento St.
Cancelled
A
Fri May 08
vs
UCLA *
10:00 PM
H
Sat May 09
vs
UCLA *
7:00 PM
H
Sun May 10
vs
UCLA *
4:00 PM
H
Tue May 12
at
Grand Canyon
Cancelled
A
Thu May 14
vs
Penn St.
9:00 PM
H
Fri May 15
vs
Penn St.
9:00 PM
H
Sat May 16
vs
Penn St.
9:00 PM
H
Thu May 21
at
Utah *
1:30 PM
A
Fri May 22
at
Utah *
1:30 PM
A
Sat May 23
at
Utah *
1:30 PM
A
* Conference