2020 Pac-12 Baseball Schedule : Arizona State

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 5
Home 11-4
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Runs 123
Batting Avg. .276
On Base % .395
Slugging % .445
Home Runs 20
February
March
Tue Mar 10
vs
9:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Utah *
9:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Utah *
9:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Utah *
3:30 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
8:35 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
4:35 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
at
4:05 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
at
10:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
5:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Santa Clara
Cancelled
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
9:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
9:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Grand Canyon
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 09
vs
10:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
10:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Long Beach St.
9:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
UCLA *
10:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
UCLA *
5:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
UCLA *
5:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Grand Canyon
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
at
9:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
9:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
at
UNLV
9:05 PM
A
May
Fri May 01
vs
USC *
9:30 PM
H
Sat May 02
vs
USC *
9:30 PM
H
Sun May 03
vs
USC *
3:30 PM
H
Fri May 08
at
9:05 PM
A
Sat May 09
at
5:05 PM
A
Sun May 10
at
3:05 PM
A
Fri May 15
vs
Oregon *
9:00 PM
H
Sat May 16
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sun May 17
vs
Oregon *
4:00 PM
H
Thu May 21
vs
UC Riverside
9:30 PM
H
Fri May 22
vs
UC Riverside
9:30 PM
H
Sat May 23
vs
UC Riverside
3:30 PM
H
* Conference