2020 Pac-12 Baseball Schedule : Washington

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 4-4
Away 5-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Runs 59
Batting Avg. .229
On Base % .325
Slugging % .304
Home Runs 2
February
March
Fri Mar 13
at
USC *
9:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
USC *
5:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
at
USC *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Gonzaga
9:05 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
vs
9:05 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
5:05 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
4:05 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Gonzaga
8:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
10:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
9:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
9:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
3:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 09
vs
UCLA *
9:05 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
UCLA *
9:05 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
UCLA *
4:05 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Seattle U
Cancelled
H
Fri Apr 17
at
9:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
9:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Santa Clara
Cancelled
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
UC Davis
9:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
UC Davis
5:05 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
UC Davis
9:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
UC Davis
4:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
at
Seattle U
Cancelled
A
May
Fri May 01
at
Utah *
8:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Utah *
6:00 PM
A
Sun May 03
at
Utah *
4:00 PM
A
Fri May 08
vs
Oregon *
9:05 PM
H
Sat May 09
vs
Oregon *
5:05 PM
H
Sun May 10
vs
Oregon *
4:05 PM
H
Mon May 11
vs
Northern Colo.
Cancelled
H
Fri May 15
at
9:00 PM
A
Sat May 16
at
5:00 PM
A
Sun May 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu May 21
vs
9:00 PM
H
Fri May 22
vs
9:00 PM
H
Sat May 23
vs
4:30 PM
H
* Conference