2019 Baseball Schedule : Oregon State

Overall 25-8-1
Pct. .750
Conf. 11-4
Pct. .733
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 23-7-1
Games 34
Runs 200
Batting Avg. .257
On Base % .370
Slugging % .390
Home Runs 28
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
New Mexico
@ Surprise, Ariz. NO
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Gonzaga
@ Surprise, Ariz. NO
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Minnesota
@ Surprise, Ariz. NO
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 5-0
New Mexico
@ Surprise, Ariz. NO
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Nebraska
@ Surprise, Ariz. NO
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Nebraska
@ Surprise, Ariz. NO
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 17-1
Nebraska
@ Surprise, Ariz. NO
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Nebraska
@ Surprise, Ariz. NO
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-2
West Virginia
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 4-2
West Virginia
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
West Virginia
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Minnesota
@ Seattle, Wash. NO
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Indiana
@ Seattle, Wash. NO
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 11 innings
T, 4-4
Coastal Caro.
@ Seattle, Wash. NO
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-6
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 8-0
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-3
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-7
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 10-5
@ NO NO
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Portland
@ Hillsboro, Ore. NO
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 10-7
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
@ NO NO
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 4-3
San Diego St.
@ NO NO
N
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
San Diego St.
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 3-2
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 12-8
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ NO NO
N
Thu Apr 18
vs
10:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
10:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:35 PM
@ NO NO
N
Mon Apr 22
vs
9:00 PM
Nevada
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Nevada
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
8:35 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:35 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:05 PM
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 30
vs
8:35 PM
Gonzaga
@ NO NO
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
8:35 PM
Oklahoma St.
H
Sat May 04
vs
9:00 PM
Oklahoma St.
H
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
Oklahoma St.
H
Fri May 10
vs
10:00 PM
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 11
vs
5:00 PM
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 12
vs
3:00 PM
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Tue May 14
vs
8:35 PM
Portland
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 17
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 18
vs
7:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 19
vs
3:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Thu May 23
vs
9:00 PM
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 24
vs
9:00 PM
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 25
vs
3:00 PM
USC *
@ NO NO
N
* Conference