2019 Baseball Schedule : USC

Overall 7-11
Pct. .389
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 0-1
Neutral 4-6
Games 18
Runs 96
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .365
Slugging % .363
Home Runs 9
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Neb.-Omaha
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 11-0
Neb.-Omaha
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Neb.-Omaha
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Arkansas
@ NO NO
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Arkansas
@ NO NO
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-4
Arkansas
@ NO NO
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
UC Santa Barb.
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Grand Canyon
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Grand Canyon
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Grand Canyon
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Loyola Marymount
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Oklahoma St.
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Michigan
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-5
@ Los Angeles, CA NO
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 10-4
Cal St. Fullerton
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-4
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-8
@ NO NO
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
9:00 PM
Long Beach St.
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
9:05 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
5:05 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
4:05 PM
@ NO NO
N
Tue Mar 26
at
9:00 PM
Long Beach St.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
10:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
7:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
7:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM
UC Santa Barb.
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
9:00 PM
Cal St. Fullerton
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
8:00 PM
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
1:30 PM
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:30 PM
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
9:00 PM
Pepperdine
@ NO NO
N
Thu Apr 18
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 23
vs
9:00 PM
UC Irvine
H
Fri Apr 26
at
9:00 PM
Cal Poly
A
Sat Apr 27
at
7:00 PM
Cal Poly
A
Sun Apr 28
at
4:00 PM
Cal Poly
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
10:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 04
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 05
vs
5:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 10
vs
10:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 11
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 12
vs
3:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Tue May 14
vs
9:00 PM
Loyola Marymount
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 17
vs
9:00 PM
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 18
vs
4:00 PM
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 19
vs
3:00 PM
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Tue May 21
at
9:00 PM
UC Irvine
A
Thu May 23
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 24
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 25
vs
3:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
* Conference