2019 Baseball Schedule : Washington

Overall 17-17
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-10
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 10-15
Games 34
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .257
On Base % .352
Slugging % .360
Home Runs 20
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 9-5
UC Irvine
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 2-1
UC Irvine
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 6-4
UC Irvine
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 25-8
Northern Colo.
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Cancelled
Northern Colo.
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northern Colo.
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Northern Colo.
@ Phoenix, Ariz.
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Cal Poly
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Cal Poly
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Cal Poly
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
W, 6-3
Seattle U
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Indiana
@ Seattle, Wash. NO
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Coastal Caro.
@ Seattle, Wash. NO
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Minnesota
@ Seattle, Wash. NO
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 19-3
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-1
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Gonzaga
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 10-7
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 4-3
@ NO NO
N
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 9-3
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 14-2
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 7-4
@ NO NO
N
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
California Baptist
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-2
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 6-1
@ NO NO
N
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 11-1
Santa Clara
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Brigham Young
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Brigham Young
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Brigham Young
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 23
vs
9:00 PM
Portland
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
9:05 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
5:05 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:05 PM
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 30
vs
9:00 PM
Seattle U
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
10:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 04
vs
6:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 05
vs
5:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Wed May 08
vs
9:05 PM
Portland
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 10
vs
10:00 PM
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 11
vs
5:00 PM
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 12
vs
3:00 PM
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Mon May 13
vs
9:00 PM
New Mexico St.
H
Fri May 17
vs
9:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 18
vs
10:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 19
vs
3:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Mon May 20
at
TBA
Cal St. Fullerton
A
Thu May 23
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 24
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 25
vs
3:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
* Conference