2019 Baseball Schedule : California

Overall 32-18
Pct. .640
Conf. 17-11
Pct. .607
Streak Won 3
Home 4-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 25-17
Games 50
Runs 339
Batting Avg. .297
On Base % .383
Slugging % .498
Home Runs 80
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 4-3
CSU Bakersfield
@ Tempe, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Pepperdine
@ Phoenix, Ariz. NO
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Northwestern
@ Tempe, Ariz. NO
N
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Brigham Young
@ Tempe, Ariz. NO
N
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 10-2
Cal Poly
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
Cal Poly
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 5-3
Cal Poly
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 10-3
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ NO NO
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 13-1
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Postponed
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 9-3
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 4-3
LSU
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
LSU
@ NO First game of a doubleheader
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
LSU
@ NO Second game of a doubleheader
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 13-0
San Jose St.
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-4
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 1-0
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-8
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 10-7
San Francisco
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 10-5
@ NO NO
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 6-0
Sacramento St.
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Long Beach St.
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Long Beach St.
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 13-5
Long Beach St.
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-1
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 9-5
@ NO NO
N
Mon Apr 08
vs
Cancelled
New Mexico
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 10-7
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-3
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ NO NO
N
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 8-7
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-1
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Sacramento St.
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Brigham Young
@ NO NO
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Tue May 07
vs
Final
W, 10-5
San Francisco
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
L, 10-7
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 18-2
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 5-2
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 17
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 6-5
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 18
vs
Cancelled
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 19
vs
Final
W, 3-2
@ NO NO
N
Thu May 23
vs
Final
W, 18-8
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 25
vs
3:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
* Conference