2019 Baseball Schedule : Washington State

Overall 8-28-1
Pct. .230
Conf. 1-13-1
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 4-10
Neutral 2-17-1
Games 37
Runs 154
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .339
Slugging % .355
Home Runs 17
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
St. Mary's (Cal.)
NO
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 14-8
St. Mary's (Cal.)
NO
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
St. Mary's (Cal.)
NO
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-1
St. Mary's (Cal.)
NO
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
W, 10-0
Santa Clara
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 4-2
Santa Clara
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 3-1
Santa Clara
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 10-6
Santa Clara
A
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
W, 16-2
Nevada
NO
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 8-1
Nevada
NO
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Nevada
NO
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
CSUN
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-1
CSUN
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-1
CSUN
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-3
UNLV
@ NO NO
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 12-7
UNLV
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-7
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 6-5
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 4-1
UC Irvine
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 5-1
UC Irvine
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 8-4
UC Irvine
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Loyola Marymount
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 7-1
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-5
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 14-2
@ NO NO
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 12-10
Gonzaga
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-0
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-1
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 9-5
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Cancelled
Seattle U
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 21-3
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-1
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 12 innings
T, 10-10
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Gonzaga
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
8:35 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
4:35 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:05 PM
@ NO NO
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
10:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 04
vs
6:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 05
vs
5:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Mon May 06
vs
7:15 PM
Gonzaga
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 10
vs
8:05 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 11
vs
5:05 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 12
vs
3:05 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Tue May 14
at
8:00 PM
Utah Valley
A
Thu May 16
vs
1:30 PM
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 17
vs
1:30 PM
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 18
vs
1:30 PM
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Thu May 23
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 24
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 25
vs
3:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
* Conference