2019 Baseball Schedule : Oregon

Overall 22-13
Pct. .629
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 5-3
Neutral 17-10
Games 35
Runs 215
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .389
Slugging % .383
Home Runs 19
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 9-4
Texas Tech
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 12-11
Texas Tech
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 6-4
Texas Tech
A
Mon Feb 18
at
Cancelled
Texas Tech
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ NO NO
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 6-2
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ NO NO
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ NO NO
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
St. Mary's (Cal.)
@ NO NO
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Loyola Marymount
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Loyola Marymount
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Loyola Marymount
@ NO NO
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Portland
@ NO NO
N
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-6
Hawaii
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hawaii
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Hawaii
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 8-7
Hawaii
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-6
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-3
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 19-3
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 1-0
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 12-2
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-4
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-3
@ NO NO
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Brigham Young
@ NO NO
N
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 12-9
Utah Valley
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Utah *
@ NO NO
N
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Fresno St.
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Fresno St.
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Fresno St.
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Fresno St.
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 12-8
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 21-3
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-8
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 8-7
@ NO NO
N
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Gonzaga
@ NO NO
N
Thu Apr 18
vs
10:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
7:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 26
vs
10:05 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
6:05 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:05 PM
@ NO NO
N
Mon Apr 29
vs
4:30 PM
San Jose St.
@ NO NO
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 04
vs
9:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Tue May 07
vs
9:00 PM
Portland
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 10
vs
10:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 11
vs
5:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 12
vs
3:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Tue May 14
vs
9:00 PM
Gonzaga
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 17
vs
9:00 PM
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 18
vs
4:00 PM
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 19
vs
3:00 PM
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Mon May 20
at
4:00 PM
UC Riverside
A
Thu May 23
vs
9:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 24
vs
9:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 25
vs
7:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
* Conference