2019 Baseball Schedule : Utah

Overall 12-21
Pct. .364
Conf. 4-14
Pct. .222
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 11-20
Games 33
Runs 190
Batting Avg. .272
On Base % .364
Slugging % .389
Home Runs 16
February
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Texas State
@ NO NO
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Missouri St.
@ San Marcos, Texas NO
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Nevada
@ San Marcos, Texas NO
N
Thu Feb 21
vs
Cancelled
Fresno St.
@ YES NO
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
San Diego St.
@ NO NO
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Kansas St.
@ San Diego, CA
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-5
San Diego
@ NO NO
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 16-7
UNLV
@ NO NO
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 14-0
Western Caro.
@ Greenville, N.C. NO
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
East Caro.
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 12-8
Wright St.
@ Greenville, N.C. NO
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
4:00 PM
Niagara
@ NO NO
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Niagara
@ Provo, Utah NO
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Gonzaga
@ NO NO
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 21-10
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-0
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 18-7
@ NO NO
N
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 11-2
Grand Canyon
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-4
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 7-6
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-3
@ NO NO
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Oregon *
@ NO NO
N
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Brigham Young
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-2
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-0
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 3-2
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Cancelled
Brigham Young
@ NO NO
N
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-0
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-4
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
USC *
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Utah Valley
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 11-6
@ NO NO
N
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 8-5
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 6-3
@ NO NO
N
Tue Apr 23
at
8:00 PM
Utah Valley
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
9:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
5:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
4:00 PM
UCLA *
@ NO NO
N
May
Fri May 03
vs
8:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 04
vs
6:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 05
vs
3:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 10
vs
10:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 11
vs
5:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sun May 12
vs
3:00 PM
@ NO NO
N
Tue May 14
vs
8:00 PM
Brigham Young
@ NO NO
N
Thu May 16
vs
1:30 PM
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 17
vs
1:30 PM
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 18
vs
1:30 PM
@ NO NO
N
Thu May 23
vs
8:00 PM
UC Davis
@ NO NO
N
Fri May 24
vs
8:00 PM
UC Davis
@ NO NO
N
Sat May 25
vs
1:30 PM
UC Davis
@ NO NO
N
* Conference